Business Intro
You are here:Home > The main business

Train-borne Passenger Information System Solutions:
Train-borne passenger information system, which is based on the multi-media technology, takes computer system as the core, and provides the information service for passenger via train-borne terminal. It is composed of Train-borne Closed-circuit Television (CCTV) System, Public Address (PA) System, and Passenger Information Display System (PIDS).

Train-borne Closed-circuit Television System (CCTV) adopts fully digitalized TCP/IP internet surveillance solutions, which can perform the below functions on audio and video data captured from the cabs and saloons: date collection, encoding, data storage, monitoring and display, search and playback. The system is made up of CCTV servers, Monitors Media Gateways, and Cameras etc.

On-board Public Address (PA) System adopts the distributed controlling, internet management, digital processing and modular construction. The prime functions are as follows: digital voice announcement, cab to cab intercom, passenger emergency communication etc. The system is mainly made up of Cab PA Units, PA Control Panels, Saloon PA Units, Passenger Emergency Communication Units, Loudspeakers, LED dynamic maps.

Train-borne Passenger Information Display System (PIDS) is based on VGA digital signal transmission. The system is able to display real-time multimedia contents (Live), as well as contents from a pre-defined playlist stored in a local storage device (Pre-recorded). The system is mainly made up of the following components: LCD play controller, Cad switch, Decoder and LCD display.

設為首頁 收藏我們 繁体 简体 英文
业務介紹
您現在的位置:首頁 > 智慧社區管理平臺
      城市是人類文明發展的產物,社區作為城市居民生存和發展的載體,其智慧化是城市智慧水準的集中體現。隨著物聯網、雲計算、移動互聯網等新一代資訊技術的應用和發展,智慧社區成為了新形勢下社會管理創新的一種新模式。
 
     在國家新型城鎮化建設的號召下,在廣東省新型城鎮化規劃文件的指引下,番禺區加快全區智慧化建設,並在城中村智慧化管理上狠下力氣,把智慧社區概念引入城中村建設,打造城鎮化建設的新模式,從而提升全區群眾的幸福感,加快和諧社區建設,推動區域社會進步。
 
   我們結合先進的CA-SIM與藍牙4.0技術,通過手機 SIM卡+ APP + 雲後臺作為移動互聯網中的 O2O 方案,為番禺區設計了“智慧城鎮”的解決方案。
 

    現階段,我們將CA-SIM門禁管理和APP平臺管理引入城中村房屋租賃,通過鑒權保障房源的可靠和出入的安全,同時逐步完善城鎮治理與公共安全、商業服務、社會公共服務的功能建設,打造出一個以身份鑒權認證為基礎的智慧番禺城鎮生活。